Skip to content
News-Events-Banner
BNPS-3137_c
News Events Banner_IPAD_FINAL

Please note that events are subject to postponement or cancellation according to DET guidelines.

2023 Calendar of Events

JANUARY 2023
First Day of Term 1Monday 30 January
FEBRUARY 2023
Year 4 Swim Program Monday 6 February - Friday 17 February
House Swim Carnival Year Monday 27 February
MARCH 2023
BNPS School PhotosThursday 9 March
Labour Day Public HolidayMonday 13 March
Preps commerce full timeWednesday 15 March
NAPLANWednesday 15 March - Friday 24 March
APRIL 2023
Last Day of Term 1Thursday 6 April
First Day of Term 2 Monday 24 April
ANZAC DayTuesday 25 April
MAY 2023
District Cross Country Wednesday 24 May
JUNE 2023
King’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 12 June
Last Day of Term 2Friday 23 June
JULY 2023
First Day of Term 3 Monday 10 July
AUGUST 2023
Whole school National Day against violence and bullyingFriday 18 August
Curriculum Day - Student Free DayTuesday 22 August
Curriculum Day - Student Free DayWednesday 23 August
SEPTEMBER 2023
District Athletics Carnival Wednesday 12 September
Last Day of Term 3Friday 15 September
OCTOBER 2023
First Day of Term 4Monday 2 October
Year 5 Camp Monday 23 October - Wednesday 25 October
Year 5 Beach Program Friday 27 October
NOVEMBER 2023
Melbourne Cup Day Public Holiday Tuesday 7 November
Year 4 Camp Wednesday 8 November - Friday 10 November
Year 6 Camp Monday 13 November - Wednesday 15 November
Curriculum Day - Student Free DayTuesday 21 November
Curriculum Day - Student Free DayWednesday 22 November
DECEMBER 2023
Year 6 Beach Program Tuesday 5 December
Last Day of Term 4 - SCHOOL CONCLUDES Wednesday 20 December (early dismissal at 1.30pm)