Skip to content
News-Events-Banner
BNPS-3137_c
News Events Banner_IPAD_FINAL

Please note that events are subject to postponement or cancellation according to DET guidelines.

2021 Calendar of Events

FEBRUARY 2021
First Day of Term 1Thursday 28 January
Meet and GreetTuesday 9 February
Meet and GreetTuesday 16 February
District Swim Sport MSACWednesday 24 February
MARCH 2021
Labour DayMonday 8 March
Pupil Free Day Tuesday 9 March
Division Swimming Monday 15 March
School Photos Tuesday 16 March
Year 5/6 Beach Program Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 March
Prep Car Ed Wednesday 31 March
APRIL 2021
Last Day of Term 1Thursday 1 April
Pupil Free Day Thursday 1 April
First Day of Term 2 Monday 19 April
Sibling Week Tuesday 27 – Thursday 29 April
MAY 2021
Open Morning Preps 2022 Tuesday 4 May
Prep Mother’s Day Pampering Wednesday 5 May
Parent Information Evening Preps 2022 Wednesday 19 May
JUNE 2021
Division Cross Country Tuesday 1 June
Queen’s Birthday Monday 14 June
Prep Grandparents Day Wednesday 16 June
Last Day of Term 2 Friday 25 June
JULY 2021
First Day of Term 3 Monday 12 July
Prep, Year 1, Year 2 and Year 3 Swimming Commences Monday 12 July
AUGUST 2021
Prep 100 Days Wednesday 4 August
House Athletics TBC
SEPTEMBER 2021
Prep Father’s Day Morning Wednesday 1 September
Prep Cubby House Day Wednesday 8 September
Year 5 Camp Monday 13 - Thursday 16 September
Last Day of Term 3 Friday 17 September
OCTOBER 2021
First Day of Term 4Monday 4 October
Division Athletics Tuesday 5 October
Year 4 Camp Wednesday 13 - Friday 15 October
Pupil Free Day Friday 29 October
NOVEMBER 2021
Melbourne Cup Day Tuesday 2 November
Year 6 Camp Monday 16 - Friday 19 November
DECEMBER 2021
Last Day of Term 4 - SCHOOL CONCLUDES Friday 17 December (early dismissal at 1.30pm)